Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

4 Spires Benefice
August 2022

Tuesday 2nd August 2022 16:00STANWICK - Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 5th August 2022 19:00BENEFICE - ComplineThis is via Zoom, please email revjonaldwinckle@btconnect.com for the link
Saturday 6th August 2022 10:00RINGSTEAD - Coffee Morning
Sunday 7th August 2022 09:30STANWICK - Café Church
10:00RINGSTEAD - Morning Worship
10:00HARGRAVE - Holy Communion
15:00RAUNDS - All Age Holy Communion
18:00RAUNDS - Evensong
Tuesday 9th August 2022 16:00STANWICK - Bell Ringing Practice
Sunday 14th August 2022 10:00RAUNDS - Morning Worship
10:00HARGRAVE - Morning Worship
10:00STANWICK - Holy Communion
15:00RINGSTEAD - All Age Holy Communion
Tuesday 16th August 2022 16:00STANWICK - Bell Ringing Practice
Sunday 21st August 2022 00:00RAUNDS - Friday ClubSunday Lunch
09:30STANWICK - All Age Service
10:00RAUNDS - Holy Communion
10:00RINGSTEAD - Morning Worship
18:00RAUNDS - Evensong
18:00HARGRAVE - Praise & Communion
Tuesday 23rd August 2022 16:00STANWICK - Bell Ringing Practice
Sunday 28th August 2022 10:00RAUNDS - All Age Service
10:00HARGRAVE - All Age Service
10:00RINGSTEAD - Holy Communion
15:00STANWICK - All Age Holy Communion
Tuesday 30th August 2022 14:00RINGSTEAD - Tea with Friends
16:00STANWICK - Bell Ringing Practice