Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

4 Spires Benefice
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 09:30STANWICK - Priceless
10:00RINGSTEAD - Morning Worship
10:00HARGRAVE - Holy Communion
10:00BENEFICE - Holy Communion via YouTubePlease subscribe to our YouTube Channel: 4 Spires Benefice
15:00RAUNDS - All Age Holy Communion
Friday 7th January 2022 18:15STANWICK - Stanwick Youth Group
19:00BENEFICE - ComplineThis is via Zoom, please email revjonaldwinckle@btconnect.com for the link
Sunday 9th January 2022 10:00RAUNDS - Morning Worship
10:00HARGRAVE - Morning Worship
10:00STANWICK - Holy Communion
10:00BENEFICE - Holy Communion via YouTubePlease subscribe to our YouTube Channel: 4 Spires Benefice
15:00RINGSTEAD - All Age Holy Communion
Friday 14th January 2022 18:15STANWICK - Stanwick Youth Group
Sunday 16th January 2022 09:30STANWICK - All Age Service
10:00RAUNDS - Holy Communion
10:00RINGSTEAD - Morning Worship
10:00BENEFICE - Holy Communion via YouTubePlease subscribe to our YouTube Channel: 4 Spires Benefice
15:00HARGRAVE - Praise & Communion
Friday 21st January 2022 18:15STANWICK - Stanwick Youth Group
19:30RAUNDS - Friday Club
Sunday 23rd January 2022 10:00RAUNDS - All Age Service
10:00HARGRAVE - All Age Service
10:00RINGSTEAD - Holy Communion
10:00BENEFICE - Holy Communion via YouTubePlease subscribe to our YouTube Channel: 4 Spires Benefice
15:00STANWICK - All Age Holy Communion
Tuesday 25th January 2022 14:00RINGSTEAD - Tea with Friends
Friday 28th January 2022 18:15STANWICK - Stanwick Youth Group
Sunday 30th January 2022 10:00HARGRAVE - Benefice Holy Communion
10:00BENEFICE - Holy Communion via YouTubePlease subscribe to our YouTube Channel: 4 Spires Benefice