Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Sunday 1st January 2023 New Years Day
10:00HARGRAVE - Benefice Holy Communion
Tuesday 3rd January 202316:00STANWICK - Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 4th January 202310:00RAUNDS - Church open for quiet prayer and reflection
St Peter's church will be open each Wednesday. You can light a candle, sit quietly in prayer or simply enjoy our beautiful building. Refreshments are available.
15:15RAUNDS - Drop In held in the Enterprise Centre
For the young people in School Years 7+, come in for hot chocolate and toast. Play games, chat and relax, there is also space to do homework if needed.
Thursday 5th January 202309:30STANWICK - Little Treasures
This is a pre-school group for little ones and their carers. Term time only. Everyone welcome
Friday 6th January 202318:30STANWICK - Stanwick Youth Group
Juniors 6:30pm - 8pm, Youth 8:15pm - 9:45pm
19:00BENEFICE - Compline
This is via Zoom, please email Nicki Phillips for the link
Saturday 7th January 202310:00RINGSTEAD - Coffee Morning
15:00RAUNDS - Messy Church
Join us for fun, crafts, bible story and food.
Sunday 8th January 202310:00RAUNDS - Morning Worship
10:00HARGRAVE - Morning Worship
10:00STANWICK - Holy Communion
15:00RINGSTEAD - All Age Holy Communion
Tuesday 10th January 202316:00STANWICK - Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 11th January 202310:00RAUNDS - Church open for quiet prayer and reflection
St Peter's church will be open each Wednesday. You can light a candle, sit quietly in prayer or simply enjoy our beautiful building. Refreshments are available.
Thursday 12th January 202309:30STANWICK - Little Treasures
This is a pre-school group for little ones and their carers. Term time only. Everyone welcome
19:00HARGRAVE - Wednesday Worship
Join us at 7pm for coffee/tea and cake ready for a 7:30pm start
Sunday 15th January 202309:30STANWICK - All Age Service
10:00RAUNDS - Holy Communion
10:00RINGSTEAD - Morning Worship
18:00RAUNDS - Evensong
18:00HARGRAVE - Praise & Communion
Tuesday 17th January 202316:00STANWICK - Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 18th January 202310:00RAUNDS - Church open for quiet prayer and reflection
St Peter's church will be open each Wednesday. You can light a candle, sit quietly in prayer or simply enjoy our beautiful building. Refreshments are available.
15:15RAUNDS - Drop In held in the Enterprise Centre
For young people in school years 7+. Pop in for hot chocolate and toast. Play games and chat. There is also space to do homework if needed.
Thursday 19th January 202309:30STANWICK - Little Treasures
This is a pre-school group for little ones and their carers. Term time only. Everyone welcome
19:00STANWICK - Stanwick Film Night
The feature film this month is 'Mrs Harris Goes To Paris'. Doors open at 7pm for a 7:30pm start. Tickets £5 on the door.
Friday 20th January 202318:30STANWICK - Stanwick Youth Group
Juniors 6:30pm - 8pm, Youth 8:15pm - 9:45pm
Sunday 22nd January 202310:00RAUNDS - All Age Service
10:00HARGRAVE - All Age Service
10:00RINGSTEAD - Holy Communion
15:00STANWICK - All Age Holy Communion
Tuesday 24th January 202316:00STANWICK - Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 25th January 202310:00RAUNDS - Church open for quiet prayer and reflection
St Peter's church will be open each Wednesday. You can light a candle, sit quietly in prayer or simply enjoy our beautiful building. Refreshments are available.
Thursday 26th January 202309:30STANWICK - Little Treasures
This is a pre-school group for little ones and their carers. Term time only. Everyone welcome
Friday 27th January 202319:30RAUNDS - Friday Club
Burns Night Supper. Held at 1 Chamberlain Way
Sunday 29th January 202310:00STANWICK - Benefice Service of Holy Communion
Tuesday 31st January 202314:00RINGSTEAD - Tea with Friends
16:00STANWICK - Bell Ringing Practice
<< December
This church website is powered by Church Edit