Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2017

August 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017 RINGSTEAD - Christian Summer Holiday Club
Held in Ringstead School Hall 5 - 11 year olds & young leaders £4 per session or £10 for 3 sessions. Please contact Michellel.Shaw5@gmail.com for a booking form.
19:30STANWICK - Bell Ringing Practice
St Laurence Church
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 RINGSTEAD - Christian Summer Holiday Club
Held in Ringstead School Hall 5 - 11 year olds & young leaders £4 per session or £10 for 3 sessions. Please contact Michellel.Shaw5@gmail.com for a booking form.
10:00STANWICK - Holy Communion
11:30RAUNDS - Funeral
14:00RAUNDS - Tea with Friends
Held in the Community Enterprise Centre. Everyone welcome
18:00STANWICK - Choir Practice
Thursday 3rd August 2017 RINGSTEAD - Christian Summer Holiday Club
Held in Ringstead School Hall 5 - 11 year olds & young leaders £4 per session or £10 for 3 sessions. Please contact Michellel.Shaw5@gmail.com for a booking form.
09:30Raunds Community Cafe & Food Bank
In the Community Enterprise Centre (opp. SPAR) For further details contact 01933 730 160 All welcome
Friday 4th August 201710:00RAUNDS - Coffee Morning
Held in the Community Enterprise Centre. Do come along a warm welcome awaits you.
19:00RINGSTEAD - Compline
Saturday 5th August 201709:00STANWICK - Church Clean Morning
Please come and join us, even it's only for an hour. Tea/coffee and biscuits provided. Everyone welcome
10:00HARGRAVE - Day of Prayer for Healing
A time for prayer, music and reflection - come and go as you please.
10:00RINGSTEAD - Coffee Morning
Held in St Mary's Church. Everyone welcome
14:00HARGRAVE - Day of Prayer for Healing
A time for prayer, music and reflection - come and go as you please. Everyone welcome
Sunday 6th August 201710:00RINGSTEAD - Benefice Service of Holy Communion
18:00RAUNDS - Evening Prayer
Tuesday 8th August 201709:30RAUNDS - Little Sunbeams Holiday Breakfast Club
Holiday Breakfast Club, come and join us for breakfast downstairs in the Community Enterprise Centre. All ages welcome
19:30STANWICK - Bell Ringing Practice
St Laurence Church
Wednesday 9th August 201718:00STANWICK - Choir Practice
Thursday 10th August 201709:30Raunds Community Cafe & Food Bank
In the Community Enterprise Centre (opp. SPAR) For further details contact 01933 730 160 All welcome
Friday 11th August 201710:00RAUNDS - Coffee Morning
Held in the Community Enterprise Centre. Do come along a warm welcome awaits you.
Saturday 12th August 201714:00STANWICK - 20th Annual Teddy Bear Parachute Jump & Fete
Bring your teddy for the parachute jump, raffle, tombola, plus much much more. For further information contact Peter on 01933 623 590
Sunday 13th August 201711:00STANWICK - Benefice Service of Holy Communion
18:00RAUNDS - Evening Prayer
Tuesday 15th August 201719:30STANWICK - Bell Ringing Practice
St Laurence Church
Wednesday 16th August 201710:00STANWICK - Holy Communion
14:30RAUNDS - Tea with Friends
Held in the Community Enterprise Centre. Everyone welcome
18:00STANWICK - Choir Practice
Thursday 17th August 201709:30Raunds Community Cafe & Food Bank
In the Community Enterprise Centre (opp. SPAR) For further details contact 01933 730 160 All welcome
Friday 18th August 201710:00RAUNDS - Coffee Morning
Held in the Community Enterprise Centre. Do come along a warm welcome awaits you.
Sunday 20th August 201710:00HARGRAVE - Benefice Service of Holy Communion
18:00RAUNDS - Evening Prayer
Tuesday 22nd August 201709:30RAUNDS - Little Sunbeams Holiday Breakfast Club
Come and join us for breakfast downstairs in the Community Enterprise Centre. All ages welcome
19:30STANWICK - Bell Ringing Practice
St Laurence Church
Wednesday 23rd August 201718:00STANWICK - Choir Practice
Thursday 24th August 201709:30Raunds Community Cafe & Food Bank
In the Community Enterprise Centre (opp. SPAR) For further details contact 01933 730 160 All welcome
Friday 25th August 201710:00RAUNDS - Coffee Morning
Held in the Community Enterprise Centre. Do come along a warm welcome awaits you.
Sunday 27th August 201710:00RAUNDS - Benefice Service of Holy Communion
18:00RAUNDS - Evening Prayer
Tuesday 29th August 201713:30RAUNDS - Funeral
14:00RINGSTEAD - Tea with Friends
Held in St Mary's Church, Everyone welcome
19:30STANWICK - Bell Ringing Practice
St Laurence Church
19:30RAUNDS - Prayer Meeting
Held at 3 Nene Close
Wednesday 30th August 201718:00STANWICK - Choir Practice
Thursday 31st August 201709:30Raunds Community Cafe & Food Bank
In the Community Enterprise Centre (opp. SPAR) For further details contact 01933 730 160 All welcome
<< July 2017